Author Topic: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.  (Read 7438 times)

hed031

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 1
hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« on: November 03, 2009, 02:23:23 pm »
   

i would like a application for windows 7 ultimate x64 and i cannot download application program with entering s/no from hd-px500u2.

Could you help send its to me or send link of them for downloading, please?

 


PCPiranha

  • Big Bull
  • *****
  • Posts: 2209
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2009, 02:57:18 pm »

Where did you purchase it from?


fadhilah

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #2 on: November 04, 2009, 11:57:31 pm »
   

I have same problem, I buy from japan, but i need download software in english language

 

thnx

 

 


PCPiranha

  • Big Bull
  • *****
  • Posts: 2209
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2009, 04:47:55 pm »

Fadhilah Please check your PMs.  I'll await you confirmation that you got it.


fadhilah

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #4 on: November 05, 2009, 06:03:06 pm »
   

Dear PCPiranha, thanks alot.

 

Its very helpfull, i'll get it asap

 

 

Once again, thanks alot bro..

 

best Regards

 

Fadhilah


v12dtype

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2009, 09:56:02 pm »
   

Hi,

I also bought mine in Japan and cannot download the english software using my serial number. Can someone please provide an incomplete serial number so I can iterate and get the software, or provide a d/l link? 


fritzcm

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #6 on: December 19, 2009, 11:01:43 am »
   

Hi,

I just bought a Buffalo Ministation HD-PX500U2/RD in the Philippines. I was surprised that the drive did not have any software inside. I bought the drive for the encryption software and now I was disappointed not to find it.

 

Although the store provided a one year warranty, I want to download the software online. I tried entering my serial number and it keeps on telling me that the serial is invalid.

 

Help please?


wallbanger

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #7 on: December 20, 2009, 04:33:52 am »
   

Hi

 

I am another user with a Japanese unit.

 

Please help with English software.

 

Thanx


rasvi

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2009, 02:21:00 am »
   

Hi, I am also faces the same kind of restriction. But your way of approach in dealing with it will definitley helps others to find the best solution easily I like everyone's better suggestion very much

Thanks everyone for their contribution in giving the advice. I expect better results to be make as a successful one.


shington

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #9 on: December 25, 2009, 02:07:33 pm »
   

Dear ,

 

I have the similar problem too. Mine is HD-PX320U2, and I bought it on Dec. 24th, 2009 at Hong Kong. The version of the driver is 1.00, but I need to download the latest one in order to support my current OS Windows7. However, the website in here claim that the serial no I enter is invalid, and I can't download it now. Could you please send me a copy of the latest driver? Thanks a lot!

 


PCPiranha

  • Big Bull
  • *****
  • Posts: 2209
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #10 on: December 25, 2009, 10:58:03 pm »

e sure you are selecting the proper region.  If you are at the home page of our website you can just click on the map in the upper right hand corner.  Your serial number should work for your region.


shington

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #11 on: December 26, 2009, 12:47:35 am »
   

Hi, ,

 

Thanks for your reply!

 

I also try the webpage in Hong Kong by selecting the corresponding region, but there's no available download for HD-PXU2 in the Hong Kong region, though there's product information there.


PCPiranha

  • Big Bull
  • *****
  • Posts: 2209
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #12 on: December 26, 2009, 01:00:35 am »

Then I would contact you local support and see if they can provide it for you.


shington

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #13 on: December 26, 2009, 04:57:03 am »
   

Thank you!


shington

  • Calf
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: hd-px500u2 cannot enter s/no from hd-px500u2 for downloading.
« Reply #14 on: December 28, 2009, 03:34:09 am »
   

I've contacted the local support and get the latest version. Thanks for your advice!